COVID-19 Novel Coronavirus Update:

Due to the COVID-19 Novel Coronavirus, events may be postponed or cancelled. Refer to the organizer's website to confirm the current event dates.



Event Description

From the Varysian website:

Varysian’s HydrometGLOBAL tradeshow presents the best hydromet solution providers to an international audience of hydromet stakeholders. Partnered with a fully interactive digital guide, it’s an innovative approach to virtual events and not to be missed!

Join weather, water and climate​ professionals for an exclusive three-day virtual tradeshow:


15th February - Americas Day

11am New York time/4pm UTC

16th February - Europe & Africa Day

10am London time/10am UTC

17th February - Asia-Pac Day

3pm Beijing time/7am UTC

Event Link

Learn more from the event organizer.


Event Details
Date: February 15-17, 2022
Location: Virtual

View Calendar